Servidores

Professores

Nome Ramal Email Informações
Airton Carlos Notari 7032 airton.notari@ufms.br Lattes
Além-Mar Bernardes Gonçalves 7029 alem-mar.goncalves@ufms.br Lattes
Anderson Rodrigues Lima Caires 7030/7483 anderson.caires@ufms.br Lattes
Bandikar Narasimhappa Lakshminarasappa b.narasimhappa@ufms.br Lattes
Bruno Spolon Marangoni 7036 bruno.marangoni@gmail.com Lattes
Cauê Alves Martins 7486/3611 caue.martins@ufms.br Lattes
Cícero Rafael Cena da Silva 7516 cicero.cena@ufms.br Lattes
Clóvis Lasta Fritzen 7032 clovis.l.frtizen@ufms.br Lattes
Diego Carvalho Barbosa Alves 7029 diego.alves@ufms.br Lattes
Diogo Duarte dos Reis 7036 diogo.reis@ufms.br Lattes
Dorotéia de Fátima Bozano 7037 doroteia.bozano@ufms.br Lattes
Edson Luís de Bodas 7033 edson.bodas@ufms.br Lattes
Fabio Mallmann Zimmer 7955 fabio.zimmer@ufms.br Lattes
Flávio Aristone 7033 flavio.aristone@ufms.br Lattes
Glaucius Iahnke de Oliveira 7037 glaucius.oliveira@ufms.br Lattes
Hamilton Germano Pavão 7034 hamilton.pavao@ufms.br Lattes
Hamilton Perez Soares Corrêa 7031 hamilton.correa@ufms.br Lattes
Heberton Wender Luiz dos Santos 7030 heberton.wender@ufms.br Lattes
Isabela Porto Cavalcante 7031 isabela.cavalcante@ufms.br Lattes
João Vitor Batista Ferreira 7034 joao.ferreira@ufms.br Lattes
John Carlos Mantilla Ochoa 7028 john.mantilla@ufms.br Lattes
Lisiane Barcellos Calheiro 7955 barcellos.calheiro@ufms.br Lattes
Marcos Serrou do Amaral 7384/7038 marcos.amaral@ufms.br Laboratório
Maria Inês de Affonseca Jardim 7028 maria.jardim@ufms.br Lattes
Nádia Cristina Guimarães Errobidart 7712 nadia.guimaraes@ufms.br Lattes
Sajjad Ullah sajjad.ullah@ufms.br Lattes
Samuel Leite de Oliveira 7486/7483 samuel.oliveira@ufms.br Lattes
Suzete Rosana de Castro Wiziack 7963 suzete.wiziack@ufms.br Lattes
Thiago Rangel Rodrigues 7035/7540 thiago.r.rodrigues@ufms.br Lattes
Vera de Mattos Machado 7963 vera.machado@ufms.br Lattes
Vinícius Pascotto Gastaldo 7712 vinicius.gastaldo@ufms.br Lattes
Wellington Pereira de Queirós 7038 wellington.queiros@ufms.br Lattes
Widinei Alves Fernandes 7035/7540 widinei.fernandes@ufms.br Lattes

Técnicos

Nome Ramal Email Currículo
Álvaro Zeferino Júnior 7484 alvaro.z.junior@ufms.br Lattes
Elias Nogueira de Aguiar 7481 elias.aguiar@ufms.br Lattes
Felipe Leonardo Bley Fialho 3611 felipe.fialho@ufms.br Lattes
Fernando de Castro Ferreira 7214 fernando.castro@ufms.br Lattes
Flávia Baú 7481 flavia.bau@ufms.br Lattes
Flávio Santana Michels 7482 flavio.michels@ufms.br Lattes
Luiz Felipe Plaça 7723 luiz.placa@ufms.br Lattes
Paulo Renato Espíndola 7484 paulo.espindola@ufms.br Lattes
Rafael Domingos Ledesma de Nadai 7485 rafael.nadai@ufms.br Lattes
Renato Ferreira Oliveira 7485 renato.f@ufms.br Lattes
Rodrigo Amaral de Albuquerque 7752 rodrigo.albuquerque@ufms.br Lattes
Rodrigo Ferreira Gonçalves Fioravante 7384 rodrigo.fioravante@ufms.br Lattes
Silvano Dias Pereira Naves 7483 silvano.naves@ufms.br Lattes
Tassia Tsutsui 7481 tassia.tsutsui@ufms.br Lattes
Thaize Oliveira 7481 thaize.oliveira@ufms.br Lattes
Tiago Gomes da Silva 7484 tiago.gomes@ufms.br Lattes
Waldeir Moreschi Dias 7540 waldeir.dias@ufms.br Lattes