Servidores

Professores

Nome Ramal Email Currículo
Airton Carlos Notari 7032 airton.notari@ufms.br Lattes
Além-Mar Bernardes Gonçalves 7029 alem-mar.goncalves@ufms.br Lattes
Anderson Rodrigues Lima Caires 7030/7483 anderson.caires@ufms.br Lattes
Angela Maria Zanon 7963 zanon.ufms@gmail.com Lattes
Bruno Spolon Marangoni 7036 bruno.marangoni@gmail.com Lattes
Cícero Rafael Cena da Silva 7036 crcena@yahoo.com.br Lattes
Clovis Lasta Fritzen 7032 clovislf1@hotmail.com Lattes
Diego Carvalho Barbosa Alves 7029 diego.alves@ufms.br Lattes
Diogo Duarte dos Reis 7036 diogo.reis@ufms.br Lattes
Dorotéia de Fátima Bozano 7037 doroteia.bozano@ufms.br Lattes
Edson Luís de Bodas 7033 edsonbodas@uol.com.br Lattes
Flávio Aristone 7033 flavio.aristone@ufms.br Lattes
Glaucius Iahnke de Oliveira 7037 glaucius.oliveira@ufms.br Lattes
Hamilton Germano Pavão 7034 hamilton.pavao@ufms.br Lattes
Hamilton Perez Soares Corrêa 7031 hpsoares@gmail.com Lattes
Heberton Wender Luiz dos Santos 7030 hbtwender@gmail.com Lattes
Isabela Porto Cavalcante 7031 isabela.cavalcante@ufms.br Lattes
João Vitor Batista Ferreira 7034 joao.ferreira@ufms.br Lattes
Marcos Serrou do Amaral 7467/7384 marcos.amaral@ufms.br Lattes
Maria Inês de Affonseca Jardim 7028 inesaffonseca@gmail.com Lattes
Moacir Lacerda 7035/7540 moacirlacerda@gmail.com Lattes
Nádia Cristina Guimarães Errobidart 7038 nadia.guimaraes@ufms.br Lattes
Paulo Ricardo da Silva Rosa 7486 paulo.rosa@ufms.br Lattes
Samuel Leite de Oliveira 7486/7483 samuel.oliveira@ufms.br Lattes
Shirley Takeco Gobara 7028 stgobara@gmail.com Lattes
Thiago Rangel Rodrigues 7035 thiago.r.rodrigues@ufms.br Lattes
Wellington Pereira de Queirós 7038 wellington_fis@yahoo.com.br Lattes
Widinei Alves Fernandes 7035/7540 widinei.fernandes@ufms.br Lattes

Técnicos

Nome Ramal Email Currículo
Alessandra Maciel Gonçalves 7752 alessandra.maciel@ufms.br Lattes
Álvaro Zeferino Júnior 7484 alvaro.z.junior@ufms.br Lattes
Elias Nogueira de Aguiar 7723 engar@bol.com.br Lattes
Flávia Baú 7481 flavia.bau@ufms.br Lattes
Flávio Santana Michels 7484 santanamichels@gmail.com Lattes
Paulo Renato Espíndola 7484 prespindola@bol.com.br Lattes
Rafael Domingos Ledesma de Nadai 7487 rafael.nadai@ufms.br Lattes
Rodrigo Ferreira Gonçalves Fioravante 7384 rodrigo.fioravante@ufms.br Lattes
Silvano Dias Pereira Naves 7955/7954 silvano.naves@ufms.br Lattes
Tiago Gomes da Silva 7384 tiago.gomes@ufms.br Lattes
Viviane Helena Stolte Spanivello 7481 sap.infi@ufms.br Lattes
Viviane Suemi Yamamoto 7485 viviane.yamamoto@ufms.br Lattes
Waldeir Moreschi Dias 7540 waldeir.dias@ufms.br Lattes